What Are Three Types of Talaq As per Qanoon

As per apnaqanoon ,Talaq signifies the dissolution of marriage, or the annulment of its legality by the pronouncement of specific words. Divorce is of three kinds: the Ahsan, or most laudable, the Hasan, or laudable, and the Bid’a or irregular according to muslim law/qanoon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *