What Is The Parliamentary System Of Pakistan Under 1973 Constitution As Per QANOON

As per apnaqanoon,Under the 1973 Constitution, Pakistan adopted bicameral system at the centre, called “The Parliament”, composing the President, the National Assembly and The Senate. Originally, the general seats of the National Assembly were 200 with additional 10 seats reserved for women, bringing the total strength to 210 according to Constitutional law/qanoon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *